Thottle Lever

Discussion about the Android version of Touch Pilot One

Thottle Lever

Postby pbh » Sun Jun 23, 2013 2:18 pm

Hi - I have a Samsung 10.1 tablet and have installed the Android ver. of the App, which I think is great, however, I've set up the whole thing on Pete Dowson's FSUIPC, unfortunately it will not recognize the Throttle lever as an Axis. Everything else works great. What am I doing wrong??
Thanks, Peter Hall, Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada

pbh

Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 4:34 pm
pbh
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 3:34 pm

Re: Thottle Lever

Postby Ben » Wed Jul 03, 2013 7:41 pm

hi. sorry for the delayed reply. the forum isn't sending me emails on new posts anymore, apparently.

i haven't tested TP1 with FSUIPC, so i don't really know. it recognizes the other two axes? if so, i would suspect a problem with FSUIPC more than with TP1.
---------------------
Ben @ Touch Pilot
Ben
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2012 4:47 pm


Return to Touch Pilot One for Android

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest