Licence Problem

Discussion about the Android version of Touch Pilot One

Licence Problem

Postby redant » Mon Jan 21, 2013 9:52 am

Hi there, I've installed what looks to be a brilliant program in Touch Pilot One, only problem is it wont validate the licence...
I have tried everything, I can see the program running behind the Application not licensed box.
I boughtthis app on Friday and installed from Google Play Store, every thing went ok but when I run it I get the Application not licensed box.
I'm running it on a viewsonic viewpad 10e. I Installed simplekeypad for FSX today and that works ok.

Any help would be great please as I have no hair left after pulling it all out.
redant
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2013 3:11 pm

Re: Licence Problem

Postby Ben » Tue Jan 22, 2013 7:17 am

Sorry for the trouble. Email me at support @ this domain and I'll get it sorted out for you.
---------------------
Ben @ Touch Pilot
Ben
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2012 4:47 pm

Re: Licence Problem

Postby CallumTennant » Wed Jan 23, 2013 12:43 pm

I have been facing this problem too. Emailing you now.
CallumTennant
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 7:56 am

Re: Licence Problem

Postby redant » Thu Jan 24, 2013 9:41 am

Many Thanks for sorting out my problem Ben.

Great Service and a Great Product. :D :D :D
redant
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2013 3:11 pm


Return to Touch Pilot One for Android

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests