ATC mike button will not operate,

ATC mike button will not operate,

Postby Jimbow » Sun Jan 20, 2013 5:35 am

the ATC mice button and number buttons dont work ,how do I map them
Jimbow
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 11:07 am

Re: ATC mike button will not operate,

Postby Ben » Wed Jan 23, 2013 10:12 am

from the FSX instructions:

Note that the Comm and Mic buttons already use the default mapping in FSX, so you don’t need to map them. These buttons are for communicating with air traffic control. Press the Mic button to bring up the ATC window, and press buttons 1-9 to select responses. If you’re using a sim other than FSX, you can still map these buttons to whatever functions you like.
---------------------
Ben @ Touch Pilot
Ben
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2012 4:47 pm

Re: ATC mike button will not operate,

Postby PJWebster » Wed Feb 13, 2013 8:30 am

The MIC button didn't work for me at first I had to remap it in FSX settings but after then it worked fine.
PJWebster
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2013 12:58 am


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests